Home Page Classes Dances Taught Socials Photos Contact Me Links

Body Rhythm Line Dance Club

A-Z Links



Local Socials/Classes

Other Socials/Classes

Info Sites

Magazines

Choreographers

Bands

Other Sites


Local Socials/Classes


Bluegrass Line Dancers - www.bluegrasslinedancers.com

Bluegrass Line Dancers - Socials in Houghton Conquest and classes in Bletchley run by Kim Ray


Dance In Lines - www.facebook.com/carol.reid.942

Dance In Lines - Socials and Classes in Luton run by Carol and Ian Hailes


JB Country Western Dancing - www.jbwesterndance.co.uk

Jb Country Western Dancing - Partner dance classes and live band socials held in Westcott run by Brian and Julie


Karry On Dancing - www.facebook.com/karen.woolward

Karry On Dancing - Socials and classes in Stony Stratford run by Karen & Andy. No website at present. Contact as above via Facebook or call Karen on 07905 479410.


Kathy's Line Dance Club -www.facebook.com/kathy.hulkes

Kathy's Line Dance Club - Classes in Bletchley run by Kathy Hulkes. No website at present. Contact as above on Facebook or call 01908-630518 or mobile 07799794071.


MK Divided - www.mkdivided.com

MK Divided Country Music Club - Bletchley, Milton Keynes. Hold fortnightly Live Band socials run by John & Trish


Phil The Floor Line Dancers - www.philthefloor.co.uk

Phil The Floor Line Dancers - Woburn Sands. Socials and classes run by Phil & Sue


Quickdraw LDC - www.quickdraw-ldc.co.uk

Quickdraw Line Dance Club - Socials and classes in Corby run by Charlie


Step In Line -www.facebook.com/lynda.bass2

Step In Time - classes in Heath & Reach, also in Linslade run by Lyn Bass. No website at present. Contact as above on Facebook or call 01908-641069 or mobile 07960952391.


Strictlylinedancers - www.strictlylinedancers.co.uk

Strictly Linedancers - Bletchley, Milton Keynes. Socials in Wavendon and classes in Bletchley run by Adrian


Strutting Stars - Call 07721 420176 NO LINK

Strutting Stars - Socials and classes in Bletchley run by Jan. No website or Facebook at present. Contact as above.


Other Socials/Classes


Big Dave - www.bigdavegastap.com/

Big Dave Gastap. Dance Reviews and recommendationsby Big Dave


Bill Bader Linedance Website - www.billbader.com/

Bill Badder. Well know Line Dance teacher and Choregrapher.


Bute Linedance Festival - www.butelinedance.co.uk/

Bute Linedance Fesitval, Scotland's number one linedance event.


Caroliners Dancing -www.carolinersdancing.co.uk

Caroliners Dancing. Rehill, Surrey


Crystal Cats -www.crystalcats.biz

Cystal Cats Club at Northampton & Kingsthorpe and Wellingborough


Western Avenue -www.westernavecmc.com

Western Avenue Country Music Club, held at the Royal British Legion in Greenford, Middlesex



Info Sites


All British Country - www.allbritishcountry.co.uk/whatson/

Club info and more


ARJJAZE - www.arjjazedance.free-online.co.uk

Country and Western Dancers Diane and Robert Jackson, info, Scripts and much more


Copperknob - www.copperknob.co.uk

Search for Step sheets, with demo video links and Copperknobs top 10.


Kickit - www.kickit.to/

Search for dance scripts and survey results


Linedancer Forum - www.linedancerforum.editboard.com/

Linedancer Forum. Chat to like minded Line Dancers on this new forum site. 


World Linedance Newsletter - www.worldlinedancenewsletter.com

World Line Dance Newsletter and weekly teaching survey



Magazines

Cross Country Magazine - www.crosscountrymagazine.co.uk/

Cross Country - News, Reviews, Gig Guides and much more


Linedancer Magazine - www.linedancermagazine.com/

Linedancer Magazine - Scripts, Dance Charts and much more


Up Country Magazine - www.upcountrymagazine.co.uk/

Up Country Magazine - Scripts, News, Reviews, Gig Guides and much more



Choreographers



Gaye Teather - www.facebook.com/gaye.teather

Gaye Teather


Jo Thompson - www.jothompson.com

Jo Thompson-Szymanski


Kate Sala - www.katesala.net

Kate Sala


Bluegrass Line Dancers - www.bluegrasslinedancers.com

Kim Ray


Maggie Gallagher - www.maggieg.co.uk

Maggie Gallagher


Rachael McEnaney - www.dancewithrachael.com

Rachael McEnaney


Rob Fowler - www.robfowlerdance.com

Rob Fowler


Robbie McGowan Hickie - www.robbiemh.co.uk

Robbie McGowan Hickie


The Dance Factory - www.thedancefactoryuk.co.uk

Peter Metelnick & Alison Biggs.


Tina Argyle - www.tinaargyle.com

Tina Argyle.


Bands


Alan Gregory - www.facebook.com/alan.gregory.9822

Alan Gregory solo artist


Billy Curtis - www.billycurtis.com

Billy Curtis solo artist


Bob Keeley - www.bobkeeley.co.uk

Bob Keeley BCMA Solo Artist of the Year 2011


Cheyenne - www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100010025716671

Cheyenne Duo or Ky Rivers solo


Chris James - www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000137313544

Chris James solo artist



Chris Kenwood - chriskenwood.com

Chris Kenwood solo artist


Chris Mezza - www.facebook.com/chris.mezza.9

Chris Mezza solo artist


Daniel Berry - www.danielberrymusic.net

Daniel Berry solo artist


Fools Golds - www.foolsgold.webs.com

Fools Gold Duo


Henry Smith Band - www.henrysmithband.com

Henry Smith and his Country Dreams voted BCMA Band of The Year 2010 and Entertainer of The Year 2010, 2011, 2012 and 2013



John Doherty - www.john-doherty.com

John Doherty solo singer & guitarist from Nottingham



Johnny Holland - johnnyholland.webplus.net/

Johnny Holland solo singer & guitarist from Wolverhampton



Kay D - www.kaydcountry.co.uk

Kay D solo artist


Lass Vegas - www.facebook.com/rob.childs.31

Lass Vegas Duo with Rob Childs and Maria Lee


Martin Jaye - www.martinjaye.co.uk

Martin Jaye solo artist based in Kent


Natalie - www.natsmusic.co.uk

Natalie Thurlow solo artist


Nigel Slater - www.facebook.com/nigel.slater.7923

Nigel Slater solo artist


Paul Bailey - www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000685396492

Paul Bailey solo artist


Rob Childs - www.robchilds.biz

Rob Childs solo artist - Lass Vegas duo with Marie Saunders - Countryville Trio with Maria Saunders and Scott Newstead or a Band with the addition of Nadine Somers


Richard Palmer - http://homepage.ntlworld.com/christopher.palmer87

Richard Palmer solo artist


Sammi Lee Bassey - www.sammileebassey.com

Sammi Lee Bassey solo artist


Streamline - www.weston-streamline.co.uk

Streamline duo Paul & Debbie Western


Steve Lovett - www.stevelovett.co.uk

Steve Lovett solo artist


Tara Henton - www.tarahenton.com

Tara Henton solo artist


Taylor'd Country -www.taylordcountry.info

Taylor'd Country, Keeping It Country With - Milton Keynes


Texas Tornados -www.texastornados.co.uk

Texas Tornados Trio with Pete Stothard, Stuart Payne & Roger McKew


The Thrillbillies - www.thrillbillies.co.uk

The Thrillbillies - Ed and Dave


The Westons - www.weston-streamline.co.uk

The Westons. Trio of Westons. Cliff, Paul & Debbie


Tim McKay - www.timmckay.co.uk

Tim McKay solo artist


Tony Crooks - www.tonycrooks.co.uk

Tony Crooks solo artist


Trey Jackson - www.treyjacksonmusic.co.uk

Trey Jackson solo artist



Other Sites


Multi Map - www.multimap.com

Multi Map. You need never get lost again and be unable to find your nearest line dance class or social event!!


Pepper's Country Disco - www.djpepper.homstead.com/

Pepper's Country Disco. Visit Dave and listen to his new Country Radio Show. If you love country you'll love "Play Country".


Sourthern Swing Clothing - www.facebook.com/SouthernSwing/

Souther Swing Clothing. Ruth attends many Line Dance and Country events with her stall full of all sorts of clothing, shoes, jewellery etc


Sylvan Entertainments - www.sylvanentertainments.com/

Sylvan Entertainments - Booking Agent for Bands and much more


You Tube - www.youtube.com/

Search You Tube for dance demos and much more


For further information
Tel: Bev on 01908-649604 or 07817836709
Or email me through the contact page.

Social Calendar At A Glance

May 2019
Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri   Sat  Sun 
    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Click Here For Full Social Dates

June 2019
Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri   Sat  Sun 
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Click Here For Full Social Dates

July 2019
Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri   Sat  Sun 
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Click Here For Full Social Dates

August 2019
Mon  Tue  Wed  Thu  Fri   Sat  Sun 
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
Click Here For Full Social Dates